Calculating Your Rajyog Score: A Guide for Beginners

  • Home
  • Calculating Your Rajyog Score: A Guide for Beginners

Calculating Your Rajyog Score: A Guide for Beginners

Rajyog, also known as Royal Yoga or the Yoga of Kings, is a powerful combination of planetary alignments that brings success, wealth, and fame to individuals. This ancient Indian astrological practice has been used for centuries to determine one’s potential for achieving greatness in life. In this article, we will guide beginners on how to calculate their Rajyog score and understand its significance.

Step 1: Understand the Planetary Combinations

Rajyog is formed by a specific alignment of planets in a birth chart. The most important planets for Rajyog are Jupiter, Venus, and Mercury. Jupiter is the planet of wisdom, expansion, and fortune. Venus represents beauty, luxury, and material wealth. Mercury symbolizes intelligence, communication, and business acumen. When these planets come together in specific houses of the birth chart, they create a powerful Rajyog.

Step 2: Analyze the Houses

To calculate your Rajyog score, you need to analyze the houses where these planets are placed. The most auspicious houses for Rajyog are the 1st, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, and 10th. These houses represent different aspects of life, such as self, home, creativity, relationships, fortune, and career, respectively. If these planets are placed in any of these houses, it enhances the chances of Rajyog.

Step 3: Consider the Strength of Planets

The strength of the planets involved in Rajyog is crucial in determining the intensity of its effects. Strong planets have a higher influence on our lives and can bring significant success. Factors such as exaltation, debilitation, combustion, and aspect need to be considered while assessing the strength of a planet. The stronger the planets, the stronger the Rajyog.

Step 4: Evaluate the Aspects

Aspects play a vital role in Rajyog calculations. The aspects of Jupiter, Venus, and Mercury on these houses intensify their effects. These planets cast their positive influence on other houses and enhance the chances of success, wealth, and fame in various aspects of life.

Step 5: Calculate the Score

To calculate your Rajyog score, assign points for the presence of Jupiter, Venus, and Mercury in the auspicious houses. Give 10 points for each planet in the 1st, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, and 10th houses. Additionally, assign points based on the strength of the planets. A strong planet can be given 5 points, while a weak planet may receive only 2 points. Finally, consider the aspects of these planets on other houses and assign points accordingly.

Step 6: Interpretation

Once you have calculated your Rajyog score, it’s time to interpret the results. Higher scores indicate a stronger Rajyog, suggesting a higher potential for success, wealth, and fame in various aspects of life. Conversely, lower scores indicate a weaker Rajyog, requiring individuals to work harder to achieve their goals.

Remember that Rajyog is not the sole determinant of success, but it provides insights into the favorable planetary combinations that can support your journey towards greatness. It is important to consult an experienced astrologer or use reliable astrology software to calculate your Rajyog score accurately.

In conclusion, calculating your Rajyog score can help you understand your potential for success, wealth, and fame in life. By analyzing the planetary combinations and their influence on various houses of your birth chart, you can uncover valuable insights and make informed decisions to enhance your journey towards achieving your dreams.

Call Now Button