Feel Free To Call Us


Top 10 Benefits of Wearing Blue Sapphire (Neelam) As per Vedic Astrology

In my previous article I have discussed importance and significance of gemstone according to each zodiac sign or Rashi (in Hindi). All nine planets (navgraha) denotes each gemstones and they are also called as Navratans. Today I will try to put some highlights on Neelam Gemstone which is also called as Blue Sapphire.  The stone itself hold much importance in terms of Vedic Astrology and indeed native or the person who wears the stone indeed enjoys greater benefits of it in the life or even this stone proves destroyers of its life. Blue Sapphire gemstone or Neelam (in Hindi) denotes Lord Shani...

Continue reading
Mail Us
close slider

WhatsApp chat